

## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपुर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR

(An Institute of National Importance) Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India



**PROF. N.V. RAMANA RAO** *M.Tech (IITD), PGDCS (UOH), Ph.D (UK), Post Doc. (UK)* **Director** 

> NITRR/DIR/S-1/2025/65 Date:01.04.2025

## **OFFICE-ORDER**

The House Allotment Committee of the Institute is hereby reconstituted as follows:

01	Dr. S. P. S. Matharu Professor, Deptt. of Mechanical Engg.	Chairman
02	Dr. N. V. Swamy Naidu Professor, Deptt. of Mechanical Engg.	Member
02	Dr. Debashisha Mishra Associate Professor, Deptt. of Mathematics	Member
03	Mr. Ajaii Sharma Joint Registrar	Member
04	Dr. Meena Murmu Asst. Professor, Deptt. of Civil Engg.	Member
05	Mr. Pawan Kataria Asst. Registrar, (Office of Dean (P&D) & CDC	Member
06	Mr. Suresh Dua Sr. Technical Asst. Deptt. of MME	Member

The Dean (P&D) shall oversee the affairs of the House Allotment Committee. This order superseds all the previous Office Orders regarding House Allotment Committee

Copy to :

- All the Committee Members for information and na. (if any)
- All the Deans
- All the HoDs & Section Heads- NIT Raipur.
- Registrar, NIT Raipur
- Joint Registrar-NIT Raipur
- Deputy Registrar (Admin), NIT Raipur.
- Deputy Registrar (S&P NIT Raipur.
- Deputy Registrar (F&A), NIT Raipur.
- Website committee, NIT Raipur for uploainding in the Institute website

Director

